Join our Link Detox Smart Beta | Contact Us+43 720 116440(866) 347-3660+44 800 011 9736(877) 736-7787
Home » View: View of Testimonials
fred-lanier

A really powerful set of tools, comprehensive and efficient.


LinkResearchTools is a really powerful set of tools, comprehensive and efficient. I like the fact that you can quickly and easily handle it to get the most out of it. I’m also very impressed by the way your team keeps improving it over the time, adding new features but also adjusting it to Google ever-changing rules.

Fred Lanier,
of EurAupair, September 24, 2018

Our GoTo product for link prospecting.


LinkResearchTools has given us the opportunity to spend fewer resources on performing link audits. This has made us much more efficient and more competitive in the marketplace. LinkResearchTools also is amazing for prospecting new link opportunities. Our team historically used it exclusively for Link Detox, but now it is our GoTo product for prospecting.

Justin Emig, Digital Marketing Director
of Web Talent Marketing, September 20, 2018
Justin Emig

Wenn Sie ernsthaftes Linkbuilding machen wollen, MÜSSEN Sie die LinkResearchTools verwenden


Wenn Sie SEO in einer Industrie mit starker Konkurrenz betreiben, müssen Sie das Schlachtfeld kennen und verstehen, welche der Links Ihrer Konkurrenz am meisten helfen. Ich bin froh, dass Christoph endlich einige seiner bisher „geheimen Inhouse-Tools“ veröffentlicht hat. […] Wenn Sie ernsthaftes Linkbuilding machen wollen, MÜSSEN Sie die LinkResearchTools verwenden.

Bob Rains,
of CBS Interactove, October 3, 2018

Auch als SEO Neuling möchte ich die LinkResearchTools nicht mehr missen!


Mir, als SEO Neuling, haben die LinkResearchTools optimal geholfen einen Einblick in die Welt des Linkbuildings zu bekommen. Dank der leicht verständlichen und präzisen Erklärungen gelang es mir und meinen Kollegen schnell die passenden Tools herauszufiltern und diese effizient einzusetzen. Dank der LRT lässt sich eine übersichtliche Backlinkanalyse kinderleicht durchführen. Insbesondere die Power * Trust Erweiterung möchte ich beim Backlinkaufbau nicht mehr missen. Ich bin rundum zufrieden, weiter so!

Theresa Telders,
of Jobsuma GmbH, October 4, 2018


Ein „must have“ für alle Unternehmen, die Linkauf- und Abbau betreiben


Mit Hilfe von LinkResearchTools und deren Auswertungen haben wir schon vielen Kunden schädliche Links effizient abgebaut. Diese Tools haben aber auch im Linkaufbau geholfen. Meine persönlichen Lieblinge sind die Tools Competitive Link Velocity und Link Juice Thief, mit denen man den Linkaufbau noch professioneller und erfolgreicher betreiben kann. Die LinkResearchTools sind ein „must have“ für alle Unternehmen, die Linkauf- und Abbau betreiben.

Mór János Deák,
of krankenversicherung-abschliessen.ch, October 4, 2018

Nicht nur das Spielbuch, sondern auch das operative Handbuch für Erfolg


Ich arbeite seit zehn Jahren im Online Marketing und betreibe SEO in besonders kompetitiven Branchen. Schon immer waren Recherche, Recherche und Recherche mit einer Dosis Recherche das Mittel zum Erfolg für meine Kunden. […] Die LinkResearchTools von Christoph Cemper sind nicht nur das Spielbuch, sondern auch das operative Handbuch für Erfolg. Sie müssen nur noch den Schweiß beisteuern und die Erfolge ernten.

Jason Duke, Chief Tea Boy at the.domain.name
of the.domain.name, October 4, 2018


Nützlich für professionelles SEO


Die LinkResarchTools sind nützlich für professionelles SEO. Mit diesem Tool ist es möglich, Konkurrenten zu überwachen und Offsite-Optimierung zu verbessern.

Dirk Schiff, Betreiber von In-Seo.de
of In-Seo Agentur München, October 4, 2018

Innovativ and konkurrenzlos


Innovativ und konkurrenzlos: Ohne die LinkResearchTools gäbe es keinen ernsthaften Weg, Links richtig zu bauen. Für meine tägliche Arbeit wäre es undenkbar, auf die Tools von LRT zu verzichten.

Oliver Hauser,
of get on top gmbh, October 3, 2018


Wir sparen durch das Superhero-Toolkit nicht nur viel Zeit, es motiviert auch unsere Mitarbeiter


Wir sparen durch das Superhero-Toolkit nicht nur viel Zeit, es motiviert auch unsere Mitarbeiter, die früher viel Analysearbeit manuell machen mussten. Daten zu sammeln, berechnen, in Relation stellen und die Ergebnisse zu analysieren konnte früher Ewigkeiten dauern. LinkResearchTools.com macht das alles mit einem Klick und visualisiert die Daten zusätzlich in nützlichen Grafiken und Charts. Testen Sie die Tools, Sie werden sehen!

Nicolas Sacotte, SEO Manager / Besitzer
of activetraffic GmbH, October 3, 2018

Verschiedene SEO Daten-Quellen auf einmal analysieren


Richtige Link-Quellen mit wenig Aufwand finden sowie die Beobachtung und Optimierung der eigenen Linkbuilding-Aktivitäten – die LinkResearchTools bieten die Tools dafür an. Sie können mit LinkResearchTools’s eigener Juice-Metrik verschiedene SEO Daten-Quellen auf einmal analysieren. Die Möglichkeit, die verschiedenen Tools zu kombinieren ermöglicht es, neues, bisher unverwendetes Link Building-Potential zu entdecken.

Marc Schmitz,
of gofeminin.de GmbH, October 3, 2018


Kein anderer Anbieter am Markt liefert eine vergleichbare Datenmenge und -qualität


Wenn es um Backlinkanalysen geht gibt es aktuell keine Alternative zu den LinkResearchTools. Kein anderer Anbieter am Markt liefert eine vergleichbare Datenmenge und -qualität. Insbesondere gefällt uns die Möglichkeit, Daten anderer Tools über die Anbindung per API zu ermitteln und so alle notwendigen Kennzahlen und Informationen auf einen Blick zu ergattern.

Daniel Schweitzer, Head of SEO
of Feed Dynamix GmbH, October 3, 2018

Die Tools haben mir schon bei vielen Nummer-1-Rankings für meine Kunden geholfen


Ich könnte auf die LinkResearchTools in meinem täglichen SEO-Leben nicht mehr verzichten. Ich mag speziell das Common Backlinks Tool, das mir geholfen hat, einige tolle Backlinks, zB PR6-Links von Uni-Seiten, zu finden. Das zweite Highlight ist der Backlink Profiler, mit dem ich das Link Building meiner Konkurrenten analysiere. Die Tools haben mir schon bei vielen Nummer-1-Rankings für meine Kunden geholfen.

Uwe Walcher, Geschäftsführer
of Webquantum, October 3, 2018


LinkResearchTools sind für uns zum unersetzbaren Tool geworden


Wir lieben die LinkResearchTools und sind durch sie noch erfolgreicher. Sie sind für uns zum unersetzbaren Tool geworden. Ihr berücksichtigt auch unsere Vorschläge für Verbesserungen. Was könnten wir mehr erwarten?

Martin Sinner, Founder of idealo.de
of Idealo.de, October 3, 2018

Das umfassendste Tool, um Backlinks zu analysieren


Die LinkResearchTools sind das umfassendste Tool, um Backlinks zu analysieren. Anders als andere Backlink Checker prüfen sie nicht nur die Backlinks einer Seite sondern setzen sie gleich in Relation zu anderen Seiten. Eine Wettbewerbsanalyse fällt somit sehr leicht.

Hendrik Henze, CEO
of Hewo Internetmarketing, October 2, 2018


Ein Must-Have für alle SEOs


Die LinkResearchTools sind der ultimative Helfer für einen effizienten und effektiven Linkaufbau. Umfassende Backlinkanalysen und präzise Auswertungen helfen bei der Identifizierung der Linkbuilding-Strategie. Wir arbeiten erfolgreich und täglich mit den LinkResearchTools. Ein Must-Have für alle Suchmaschinenoptimierer.

Herbert Buchhorn, Geschäftsführer
of Clicks Online Business, October 2, 2018

Für unsere Link-Strategien ist dieses Tool einfach top


Ich freue mich hier meine Bewertung abzugeben, denn ich benutze das LRT-Tool für meine SEO-Arbeiten und es ist mir eine große Hilfe. Ich habe LRT über ein SEO-Buch gefunden und benutze es seitdem. Für unsere Link-Strategien ist dieses Tool einfach top und ich bin froh, dass wir es von Anfang an für unser aktuelles Projekt nutzen konnten. Vorher waren wir bei einem anderen Anbieter, der lange nicht mir LRT mitziehen kann. Wir arbeiten jetzt nur noch mit LRT. Vielen Dank dafür.

Tim Bierlein, CEO
of Entsorgo, October 2, 2018


Für den Bereich der Link-Audits gibt es aus meiner Sicht keine bessere Lösung


Ich benutze die LinkResearchTools nun seit einigen Jahren. Für den Bereich der Link-Audits gibt es aus meiner Sicht keine bessere Lösung. Sicher gibt es andere Quellen für Links an sich, jedoch sollten diese immer in den LinkResearchTools zusammengefasst und hier global beurteilt werden. So schafft man einen Überblick, den ich persönlich gern schon 2001 gehabt hätte. Well done, guys!

Christoph Szepanski,
of Blurithmics, October 2, 2018

Das Chili in der Link-Suppe


Christoph’s LinkResearchTools sind das Chili in der Link-Suppe! Unsere Linkbuilder nutzen das Superhero-Toolkit beinahe täglich, um die besten Link-Quellen zu finden.

Marco Frazzetta, Geschäftsführer
of seoküche, October 2, 2018


Das SEO-Tool das ich jedem empfehlen kann


Das SEO-Tool am neuesten Stand der Technik, das ich jedem empfehlen kann, der SEO betreibt. Falls Sie detaillierte Link-Profile brauchen, sind die LinkResearchTools genau das, was Sie brauchen.

Markus Jalmerot, Co-Founder, Seo Manager
of NyaCasino, October 2, 2018

Unsere Linkbuilder lieben dieses mächtige Tool


Linkresearchtools.com sind die besten LinkResearchTools, die unsere Firma je getestet hat. Unsere Linkbuilder lieben dieses mächtige Tool!

Tobias Braun,
of WebTec Braun, October 2, 2018


Die Daten sind nützlich und präzise


LinkResearchTools sind die einzigen kostenpflichtigen Linkbuilding-Tools, die ich meinen Freunden empfehle. Die Daten sind nützlich und präzise, das Interface ist schnell und einfach zu bedienen.

Richard Kershaw, CEO
of Quality Nonsense Ltd, October 2, 2018

Kein anderes Tool liefert so schnell die Daten in dem Ausmaß


Im Namen meines Teams und mir – Reprise Media: Cemper’s LinkResearchTools Suite ist auf dem Markt unvergleichlich. Kein anderes Tool liefert so schnell die Daten in dem Ausmaß, wie das LRT es kann, was vor allem bei schnellen Entscheidungen in der Strategie wichtig ist. Sogar für Firmen, die den Wert einer eigenen Real-Time Sandbox für ihre Kunden kennen, ist die CEMPER Toolbox dennoch ein exzellenter Ersatz. Sehr gut gemacht, Cemper!

Richard Brooks,
of Reprise Digital, September 28, 2018


Die Tools sind einfach unglaublich


Je mehr ich lerne, was sie bedeuten, umso mehr werde ich zum Experten. Ich spreche mittlerweile mit anderen Top-Experten und sie sind nur erstaunt, dass ich Dinge über ihre Websites weiß, von denen sie keine Ahnung hatten. Das Link Detox Tool ist bemerkenswert und schockiert die Menschen, LOL. Vielen Dank noch einmal für so viel Arbeit zu diesem Thema.

David Klein, CEO
of , September 28, 2018

Wir haben LinkResearchTools in unsere täglich Arbeit integriert


Viele Funktionen, optimal auf den User abgestimmt: Wir sind mit den LinkResearchTools hochzufrieden und haben diese in unsere täglich Arbeit integriert.

Vincent Sünderhauf, CEO
of SEO Support, September 28, 2018


Präzise Daten, intelligente Abfragen und umfangreiche Details


Si vis pacem para bellum: Cemper’s ‘LinkResearchTools’ sind die passende SEO-Waffe, um das digitale Online-Marketing zu dominieren: Präzise Daten, intelligente Abfragen und umfangreiche Details helfen, die Konkurrenz zu analysieren, die richtige SEO-Strategie zu identifizieren und die Linkbuilding-Performance deutlich zu verbessern.

Karl Kratz,
of Online Marketing Karl Kratz, September 28, 2018

Ein einzigartiges Tool


Die LinkResearchTools sind ein einzigartiges Tool, das uns dabei hilft, jeden Tag wertvolle Stunden zu sparen. Es gibt kein anderes Tool am Markt, das derart viele Daten präsentiert und alle Links in Echtzeit überprüft. […] Und das Juice-Metrik hilft mir in Kombination mit anderen Metriken wie mozRank und ACrank, die besten Link-Quellen zu wählen, ohne Zeit und Geld mit wertlosen Links zu verloren. Liebe Konkurrenten: Bitte kauft dieses Tools nicht! ?

Evert Veldhuijzen, CEO
of The Reach Group, September 28, 2018


Intelligente Auswertungen und praktische Funktionen


Die LinkResearchTools von Christoph Cemper sind sehr nützlich. Intelligente Auswertungen und praktische Funktionen machen Backlink-Recherchen damit zum Genuss. Mit den LinkResearchTools wird Linkbuilding einfacher und effizienter. Speziell die Link Alerts sind großartig. Sie helfen, die Linkbuilding-Aktivitäten kontinuierlich zu beobachten – nicht nur von eigenen Projekten, sondern auch von der Konkurrenz. Wer Linkbuilding betreibt, sollte die LinkResearchTools verwenden.

Björn Tantau, Geschäftsführer von TAMECO Onlinemarketing
of Tameco Onlinemarketing eK, September 28, 2018

Meine Lieblings-Backlink-Tools


Die LinkResearchTools sind eines meiner Lieblings-Backlink-Tools, das ich täglich verwende. Vor allem der Competitive Landscape Analyzer ist einfach hervorragend. Ich kann mir Linkbuilding ohne die Toolbox von Cemper nicht vorstellen. Gute Arbeit, Jungs!

Dimitri Tarasowski,
of Forex Club, September 28, 2018


Jedes Report-Modul der LRT ist nützlich und sinnvoll


Wir verwenden die LinkResearchTools in der Hauptsache zur fundierten Backlinkprofilanalyse unserer Seiten und zur Evaluierung unserer Konkurrenten. Aufgrund der vielen Quellen bekommt der Nutzer eine valide Datenbasis, noch dazu angereichert mit aussagekräftigen Attributen, was eine Interpretation der Daten erleichtert und große Individualisierungsmöglichkeiten in der Analyse bietet. Gerade für große Seiten ist es essenziell zu wissen, welche der gefundenen Backlinks online und welche offline sind. Toll, dass die LRT genau das ebenfalls prüfen. Jedes Report-Modul der LRT ist nützlich und sinnvoll.

Jens Fauldrath, Team leader SEO
of Deutsche Telekom, September 28, 2018

Ein großartiges Produkt


Die LinkResearchTools sind eines der Tools, das unsere Linkbuilder täglich nützen. Es ist ein großartiges Produkt zu einem leistbaren Preis und sollte für jeden, der professionell in diesem Business arbeitet, selbstverständlich sein.

Marcus Tandler, Geschäftsführer
of Ryte, September 28, 2018


Ich kenne kein anderes Tool, das Link Netzwerke so einfach aufdeckt


Meines Wissens sind Christoph’s LinkResearchTools die Einzigen, die wirklich ihrem Namen gerecht werden. Vom ersten bis zum letzten Tool sind sie alle professionell aufgebaut, bieten umfangreiche Funktionen und bieten, am allerwichtigsten, einen lohnenden ROI! Die Tools sind einzigartig und können jede Woche viele Stunden an Arbeit ersparen. Ich kenne kein anderes Tool, das Link Netzwerke so einfach aufdeckt wie dieses. Klasse!

Soeren Eisenschmidt, Blogger bei eisy.eu
of eisy.eu, September 28, 2018

Richtige Link-Quellen


Die LinkResearchTools sind eines meiner Lieblings-Backlink-Tools, Richtige Link-Quellen mit wenig Aufwand finden sowie die Beobachtung und Optimierung der eigenen Linkbuilding-Aktivitäten – die LinkResearchTools bieten die Tools dafür an.

Marcel Hoekstra, Inhaber bei Linkbuilding Center
of linkbuildingcenter, September 28, 2018


Unsere Lieblings-Software für Linkanalyse


Wir lieben es, mit LinkResearchTools zu arbeiten. Es ist unsere Lieblings-Software für Linkanalyse. Wir lieben auch das Detox Tool mit all seinen Regeln sehr, das uns dabei hilft, die Gesundheit der Link Profile unserer Kunden zu überwachen. Das BLP Tool zeigt uns nicht nur Links, sondern auch Mentions (!) was sehr cool ist weil sich die Dinge in diese Richtung bewegen. Weiter so, mit der goßartigen Arbeit!

Maximilian Euler, Inhaber
of ayudo Online Marketing, September 28, 2018

Ohne LRT ist meiner Meinung nach kein sinnvolles Monitoring und effektiver Linkaufbau möglich.


Nach meinem Start bei einem neuen Unternehmen stand ich vor der Herausforderung einen Überblick über das gesamte Backlinkprofil zu bekommen. Dank LinkResearchTools und dem LRT Associate Training ist die Arbeit um ein vielfaches einfacher und übersichtlicher. Auch um den entscheidenden Schritt vor der Konkurrenz auf diesem harten Markt zu sein nutzen wird die LRT, vor allem der Link Juice Thief und das Common Backlink Tool sowie der Competitive Landscape Analyzer sind hierfür mächtige und einzigartige Werkzeuge auf die ich in keinem Fall mehr verzichte möchte. Danke an Christoph & Team an dieser Stelle.

Kevin Seeberger, SEO Manager - Offpage Optimierung
of XXXLutz, September 25, 2018


Die LinkResearchTools sind der ultimative Helfer für einen effizienten und effektiven Linkaufbau.


Umfassende Backlinkanalysen und präzise Auswertungen helfen bei der Identifizierung der Linkbuilding-Strategie. Wir arbeiten erfolgreich und täglich mit den LinkResearchTools. Ein Must-Have für alle Suchmaschinenoptimierer.

Kaspar Szymanski, SEO Consultant
of SearchBrothers, September 25, 2018

LinkResearchTools is THE software you need to check your backlinks


LinkResearchTools is THE software you need to check the links pointing to your website AKA backlinks. Every website has its backlink portfolio and every website needs to keep it healthy and penalty-free in order to rank well in Google search. With LRT you can easily accomplish all this because it will give you a complete overview of all the backlinks you have and offer you bits of advice about the steps you have to take. Also, their support team is awesome! I highly highly recommend it!

Dragan Berak, Sr. Marketing Specialist - Lead SEO
of Chinavasion Ltd., September 24, 2018

Jens-Fauldrat

You get highly valid data in an easy to understand categorization.


LinkResearchTools save a whole lot of time when it comes to analyzing link profiles of our sites and our competitors. Due to lots of data sources you get highly valid data in an easy to understand categorization and with a lot of meaningful attributes to make data interpretation as easy and individual as it can be. When you are working with big sites it´s essential to know which links are still online and which links are broken. Therefore, LinkResearchTools is awesome because they provide exactly that. Every report module of LinkResearchTools is great and has his own advantage, you just choose what is best for your intention.

Jens Fauldrath, Team leader SEO
of Deutsche Telekom AG, September 24, 2018

Great for Client SEO & Analysing your Competition.


LinkResearchTools supplies my SEO agency with the most accurate data. It’s the first tool we use to analyse our clients competition or do site audits for our clients own website!

Max Always, Owner
of Seo Agentur, September 24, 2018
Max ALways
YKonur

We use LinkResearchTools and we recommend it to all the SEO professionals.


LinkResearchTools collects link data from 20+ resources and gets it together by adding priceless metrics like link position/website category/anchor text classification. As a CEO of market leader SEO agency at Turkey, we use LinkResearchTools and we recommend it to all the SEO professionals!

Yiğit Konur, Founder and CEO
of SEOzeo, September 24, 2018

I wish we had learned about LinkResearchTools a long time ago.


n my opinion, LinkResearchTools stands alone as the best link research product on the market. After failure using various competitor products, we were able to clearly identify our linking issues, understand our competitor’s configurations, and implement changes which dramatically improved our internet presence within months. The staff is very attentive by quickly responding to all of our emails and with the knowledge base to answer correctly. I wish we had learned about LinkResearchTools a long time ago. Thank you all – you’re the best!!

James Garcia, CEO
of Douglas County CO Real Estate, September 24, 2018
James Garcia
Eugen Platon

We removed a Google manual penalty in just 14 days.


With the help of Link Detox (DTOX) and Link Detox Boost we have removed at OLAMobile, a Google manual penalty in just 14 days. Amazing! LRT It’s a set of tools, that any professional SEO need to possess in his day-to-day toolbox set.

Eugen Platon, Head of Search
of OLA Mobile, September 24, 2018

LinkResearchTools is amazing for prospecting new link opportunities.


LinkResearchTools has given us the opportunity to spend significantly less resources on performing link audit and link removal. This has made us much more efficient and more competitive in the marketplace. LinkResearchTools also is amazing for prospecting new link opportunities. Our team historically used it exclusively for Detox but now it is our GoTo product for prospecting.

Justin Emig,
of Web Talent Marketing, September 24, 2018
Justin-Emig
David-Klein

Comparing LinkResearchTools to other link data sources is like comparing a pile of raw steel to the finest watchmaker.


The raw link data is easy to find, but it is only with Christoph’s fine skills that this raw metal is spun and polished into the finest pieces. The full LRT suite used by my staff makes my company more money than any other set of tools.

David Klein, CEO
of TallBox.com, September 24, 2018

Finally able to see those spam links!


Well, we made the decision to upgrade our account and see ALL of the spam toxic links pointing to our website; links Google penalized us for in the past, and we are still trying to crawl out from under it. Anyway, we found the list of toxic links, created a disavow file and submitted it to Google. Even though Penguin is live, disavowing links is still crucial. We can see the impact already!

Sean Ryan, Marketing Manager
of Work Boots USA, September 24, 2018
sean-ryan
Nikolay Stoyanov

The best link analysis tool in the market


I’ve been using LinkResearchTools for over 3 years now. It’s by far the best link analysis tool in the market. Its database is HUGE and it helps me find at least twice more links than any other backlink tool out there. Moreover, LRT includes not just 1, but 26 tools which can help you analyze your competitor’s backlinks like no other SEO software. I love their Link Detox tool which helps me keep my own blog and my clients projects spotless link profile and helps me take my SEO research and link building to the next level. It’s an invaluable tool for link audits and Penguin penalty removals. Keep up the great work, guys!

Nikolay Stoyanov, CEO
of Niksto.com, September 24, 2018

I’m really impressed with LinkResearchTools.


They’re not trying to sell you a bunch of garbage links that have negative results, in fact, they tell you to get rid of your existing old links and NOT BUY ANY! Once I read that, I really knew they were speaking the right SEO language.

Karen Rose, Senior Partner
of JUPP Industries, September 21, 2018
Karen Rose
Mansi Rana

LinkResearchTools Makes our LinkBuilding Strategy more Effective


We have used LinkResearchTools for many of our clients. It helps us to find out spammy links and also keep us up to date with new links. I must admit it that this is one of the great tools for link audits, monitoring and more.

Mansi Rana, Managing Director
of EZ Rankings, September 21, 2018

LinkResearchTools has increased our team’s link building efficiency and effectiveness tremendously.


SEO Advantage uses LRT for competitor research, tracking, link audits – you name it. We can find and qualify prospects easily, and alerts keep us up-to-date with new earned links and opportunities. The browser extensions let LRT’s insights follow us around the web, which is an invaluable bonus in addition to all the other features. Our link building team considers LRT an essential tool.

Stone Reuning, President
of SEO Advantage, Inc., September 21, 2018
stone reuning
Alan Leenhouts

I loved using Link Detox to help clients recover from Google penalties


I’ve used the LinkResearchTools in my link building. What I really loved was using Link Detox to help a few clients recover from penalties. This type of stuff isn’t easy to do manually but with a proper tool to analyze the bad links recovery went smoothly. I will continue to use LinkResearchTools for all my projects.

Alan Leenhouts, Owner and SEO
of Houts Graphics, September 21, 2018

The biggest benefit I have from LRT is looking at my competitor’s links.


I know LinkResearchTools since 2013 after all old SEO strategies crashed and I was extensively reading on combat strategies to keep my dozens of clients happy. The biggest benefit I had from LRT was the intel of my competitor’s links. It was easy, smooth and accurate to the point. Our link building team used the LRT to explore competitors links, analyze the link quality and reached out to website owners to get plenty of natural links to start getting into good eyes of big G again. Apart from the tools, I am a regular reader of their link building articles and techniques which are second to none in the ever changing link building industry. I wish you all good luck Christoph, keep it up! Zaheer

Zaheer Abbas, CEO
of IBIS Branding, September 21, 2018
Zaheer Abbas
Christian Boris Schmidt

LinkResearchTools out of 80+ backlink analysis tools.


We have researched 80+ tools for backlink analysis and tested many of them. In our opinion, LinkResearchTools is the first choice for link audits, monitoring and discovery.

Christian B. Schmidt, Managing Partner
of SEO Agentur Digitaleffects, September 21, 2018

It has made our link building efforts a breeze


Absolutely love the set of tools from LinkResearchTools. It has made our link building efforts a breeze. Along with Ahrefs, LinkResearchTools is our go to weapon in digital marketing.

Nirmal Gyanwali, CEO
of Nirmal Web Studio, September 21, 2018
Nirmal Gyanwali
Bicks Pavia

Can make link building strategies a lot easier


I’m using LinkResearchTools and I think it’s fantastic. It gives you an impressive set of tools that can make link building strategies a lot easier. I’ll sure recommend this tool for anyone who is in need of a professional SEO tool.

Bicks Pavia, CEO
of Callibree, September 21, 2018

I am very impressed with the service in which they offer.


I have been using LinkResearchTools now for the past few days as the company I am working have been on the lookout for the best tools to use in order to monitor and track clients SEO data. I am very impressed with the service in which they offer and will definitely be purchasing the full package when my trial ends. Thanks, Guys!

Mark Simonds,
of SEO Geeks UK, September 21, 2018
Mark Simonds
stefano-romero

We use LRT to keep the backlink profile under control


LRT has been precious in analyzing the backlinks of one of our money websites that had been severely hit by Google Penguin. After several months, and using mainly Link Detox we were able to fully recover and we now use LRT to keep the backlink profile under control in case some more bad link show up.

Stefano Romeo,
of WebPromoter Snc, September 21, 2018

A must have tool for anyone serious about traffic.


We started using LinkResearchTools for Link Detox after a negative SEO attack on our site. Not only was LRT instrumental in helping us clean up the links and recover the site, but it has become critical to the way we do all of our marketing efforts. Most of our processes today are built around LRT and its tools and everything that we have learned from the LRT team. A must have tool for anyone serious about traffic.

Marc Kenigsberg,
of Tradeopus, September 20, 2018
Marc Kenigsberg
David Aaronson

The most complete set of tools


The most complete set of tools we have seen for creating and fixing links.

David Aaronson,
of Digital Inbound, September 20, 2018

I got two client sites back


I got two client sites back after using Link Detox.

John Kriney,
of OptFirst Inc., September 20, 2018
John Kriney
Massimo Paolini

We saved countless hours.


LinkResearchTools helped us identify and organize 1000’s of links that had not surfaced with other tools, such as Google Search Console, MOZ, and Majestic. We were then able to create a comprehensive link profile for a client who had a Manual Penalty from Google. We saved countless hours organizing and classifying link types in addition to providing link data that the other tools didn’t have. We were able to prepare for a Reconsideration Request quickly without cutting any corners. This resulted in the manual penalty being removed quickly by Google. We continue to monitor the clients profile using Link Detox to avoid additional issues for the clients. When we began the project 6 months ago, over 99% of our clients links were considered a High Risk. Today, with the help of LinkResearchTools we have been able to reduce this to 1%.

Massimo Paolini,
of Spectrum Group Online, September 20, 2018

I absolutely love LinkResearchTools!


I’m a freelance SEO consultant and I have to admit, I absolutely love LinkResearchTools. I’ve been using their Superhero plan for over two years now. The Juice Tool helps me find backlink opportunities and shows me quickly if a domain is worth the backlink. With the Domain Compare tool and the Competitive Landscape Analyzer, I create nice “How-does-your-site-performs-against-competitor” graphs that I include in almost every pitch presentation. And of course, there are the advanced backlink tools that help me get all the insights I need to discover how competitors are building up their backlink profiles. Keep up the good work guys!

Pieter-Jan Vanneste,
of Seodvize, September 20, 2018
Pieter-Jan-Vanneste

The time saved is priceless.


LinkResearchTools is one of the most powerful toolsets I can recommend to other SEO professionals. I’ll be honest, you can do much of the same work manually, with a combination of several other tool sets. However, time is money. What used to take me hours to compile through a combination of multiple tool sets and subscription services now takes me minutes. Time saved is priceless.

Travis Brown,
of Apogee Results, September 20, 2018

The industry standard for website link management.


LinkResearchTools has become the industry standard for website link management for a reason. Their tool suite is one of the most comprehensive and effective available today. I have been lured away by other tools in the past but always end up coming back to LRT because of how effective it is at everything it does. If you’re running an agency, you have to be running LinkResearchTools.

Clint Butler,
of Digitaleer, September 20, 2018
Clint Butler
Anne Schiff

LinkResearchTools helps me improve my rankings.


The tools are amazing and I use it every day at my daily work. We save many hours of work and give a lot of useful information to our team and our clients.

Anne Schiff,
of in-seo.de, September 20, 2018

LRT saves us time, stress, money & helps us close more deals.


We’ve been using LinkResearchTools for quite a while and it has become an invaluable asset in our SEO toolkit. Most of our clients are typically aggressive niches like legal, medical, and e-commerce. While I can easily eye a Penguin issue, LinkResearchTools allows our employees and more importantly, our clients to understand the issue(s) preventing their web properties from ranking. LinkResearchTools saves us time, stress, money, and helps us close more deals when we get leads with bad legacy SEO work. Cannot recommend it enough.

Kyle Sanders,
of Complete Web Resources, September 20, 2018
Kyle-Sander
Scott Polk

The recommended tool for everything internet marketing.


LinkResearchTools is the recommended tool that is in my personal toolbox for everything internet marketing

Scott Polk,
of Marketing Nomads, September 20, 2018

The subscription cost is worth it based on efficiency alone.


We (www.browsermedia.co.uk) have been using LRT for a number of years and it is part of our everyday life. It saves us hours and I feel the subscription cost is worth it based on efficiency alone. Yes, there are other back link data sources out there but we use to spend so much time looking through old data that LRT was a real breath of fresh air. A huge thumbs up from us.

Joe Friedlein,
of Browser Media, September 20, 2018
Joe-Friedlein
jan-sievers

Saves you hours of work every month.


LinkResearchTools quickly became an essential part of my digital marketing toolbox. They provide an abundance of actionable insights, is easy to use and saves you hours upon hours of work every month.

Jan Sievers,
of Jan Sievers – Digital Marketing Consulting, September 20, 2018

The tool I use to recover sites that have been hit by Penguin.


There is no other tool I would recommend to people in the SEO industry. It is what I used to teach my students to recover their sites.

Jimmy Kelley,
of Jimmy Kelley Digital, September 20, 2018
jimmy-kelly
richard-brooks

The LRT suite is unparalleled in the marketplace.


On behalf of myself and the team at IPG – Reprise Media: Cemper’s LinkResearchTools suite is unparalleled in the marketplace. No other tool can rapidly provide insight to the degree that LRT can, especially for fast pitch turnaround. Even for those companies that recognise the value in moving to their own real-time sandboxing for their clients, Cemper’s toolbox provides an excellent substitute. Well-done, Cemper!

Richard Brooks, Technical Director SEO
of Reprise Media, September 20, 2018

Link Detox is the best tool to get a quick overview on bad links.


I especially like the quick analysis you can do with LinkReseachTools like competitive analysis. For realising quick wins, I also recommend using the Link Juice Recovery tool that helps you revitalize lost link juice. Link Detox (DTOX), by the way, is the best tool to get a quick overview on bad links causing damage. So in my eyes, LinkReseachTools is the full package for link analysis.

Mario Schwertfeger, SEO Consultant
of Catbird Seat, September 20, 2018
Mario-Schwertfeger
Nikolaj-Mogensen

Collecting more than just one source of link data is critical to analysis.


LinkResearchTools is a must for any serious SEO agency or freelancer. Collecting more than just one source of link data is critical to analysis i.e. link audit or link prospecting. For this purpose, LinkResearchTools is state of the art! Thank you

Nikolaj Mogensen, Head of SEO & Owned Media
of GroupM, September 19, 2018

The reports are incredibly in-depth and easy to read.


LinkResearchTools has opened the doors to a ton of new opportunities for our clients. The reports are incredibly in-depth and easy to read. I highly recommend LRT to anyone looking to take their link building efforts to the next level.

Anthony Kane, Sr. SEO Strategist
of 1SEO Digital Agency, September 19, 2018
Anthony-Kane
tom-sadler

LinkResearchTools is essential for any serious SEO agency.


They form an integral part of our audit process when we onboard a new client allowing us to identify potentially toxic links. Indago Digital thoroughly endorses these tools.

Tom Sadler, Sales and Marketing Director
of Indago Digital, September 19, 2018

SEO tools designed for big leagues.


There’s a a lot of ‘tools’ out there to help you with your SEO, unfortunately most are just toys and your results will fall short every time. LRT is a serious toolkit for serious SEO companies, it has the power to give you link intelligence far beyond anything else on the market. If you want to succeed at SEO, LinkResearchTools will give you the edge you need to get to the top. P.S. I am also extremely happy with the personalized service that I receive from Makeljana, Tina, and the LRT crew.

Todd Holland, Link Custodian
of Associative Creative, September 19, 2018
Todd Holland
Steve Johnson

LinkResearchTools Improved My Clients’ Website Rankings


Ever since I started using Link Research Tools, my link building strategy has improved. It’s easy to use and most importantly, I use it to identify toxic links which might harm my clients’ sites. I would recommend every link builder to have LRT.

Steve Johnson, Digital Marketing Manager
of Maple Casino, September 19, 2018

LinkResearchTools take their customer service very seriously.


LinkResearchTools has the widest range of Internet Marketing Tools anywhere. Their tools are indispensable to any company that is serious about their online business. We signed up initially to gain a complete picture of our backlink profile (after noticing an increase in spammy links), however we continue our membership due to the Link Prospecting and Competitor Analysis tools. LinkResearchTools take their customer service very seriously and are always their to answer any questions.

Pierce Lane, Marketing Manager
of Good To Lead Ltd, September 19, 2018
Pierce-Lane
ilya-albinov

A must-have in our online marketing toolbox


LinkResearchTools has turned out to be the best and most powerful solution for our SEO activities, we especially love Link Detox. It has made our work as a digital enterprise much more efficient and professional. We find LinkResearchTools to be a must-have in our online marketing toolbox. Thumbs up!

Ilya Abinov, Digital Marketing
of Hongi, September 19, 2018

Continuous improvement of our client’s results


LinkResearchTools and specifically Link Detox gives us actionable insights that continuously improve our clients results in the search engines.

Larry Markovitz, Sr. Director of Organic Search
of GroupM, September 19, 2018
larry-markovitz
Kenneth-Chan

Your tools are the best in the industry.


The service is great. Christoph, your passion is contagious.

Kenneth Chan, Founder and CEO
of Tobi, September 19, 2018

A huge part of SEO success is your backlink portfolio.


Not only do you need to understand where your links are coming from, you need to be able to take action to manage those links. LinkResearchTools is an indispensable collection of powerful tools to do just that. I’m a long-time customer of LinkResearchTools and highly recommend it to anyone who is serious about crushing it with links.

William Sears, Growth & SEO
of Linkedin, September 19, 2018
William Sears

Clients speak for LinkResearchTools

William Sears - Growth & SEO at LinkedIn

William Sears

"A huge part of SEO success is your backlink portfolio.

 Not only do you need to understand where your links are coming from, you need to be able to take action to manage those links. LinkResearchTools is an indispensable collection of powerful tools to do just that. I’m a long-time customer of LinkResearchTools and highly recommend it to anyone who is serious about crushing it with links."

Kenneth Chan, Founder and CEO - Tobi

Kenneth-Chan

"Your tools are the best in the industry.

 The service is great.

Christoph, your passion is contagious."

Larry Markovitz -  Sr. Director of Organic Search at GroupM 

larry-markovitz

"Continuous improvement of our client's results

LinkResearchTools and specifically Link Detox gives us actionable insights that continuously improve our clients results in the search engines."

 

Read what other happy users of LRT say and see all the companies that licensed LRT.

Recover - Protect - Learn - Grow your SEO - Learn how LRT can help you.

Have you seen enough to make a decision?

Want to test with real data? Discounted trial for small websites. Just the export doesn't work.

LinkResearchTools is SEO Software for Link Analysis and Link Building

Trusted by the world’s most respected brands.

Linkedin
swarovski
victoria' secret
mtv
intel
ebay